Chand aur Main – Moon and Me, A little conversation

Moon night and my thoughts
Moon and me

I am writing my own thoughts, as moon said be real rather than being perfect as I am. Moon was saying in arrogance be like me how I give light to the earth. I said leave this arrogance and then you will see the other side of beauty in yourself. The stain which you have is because of ego, arrogance. So, the little conversation in hindi tried to define that-

One should always be humble, lovable and helpful to each other. one should not show or think as an egoistic. Quit ego. Quit arrogance. Lighten up yourself and lighten up humanity.

By Soul Musing

I am a peaceful soul. The fascination to write was buried in me for a reason. Studying Psychology. Loving life, living my dreams, gratitude, staying positive, keep motivating, grab inspiration, follow ikigai, Meraki thoughts.. I love to write my feelings, my thoughts.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started